Latest post Mon, Dec 13 2021 4:05 PM by Marianna. 0 replies.
Page 1 of 1 (1 items)
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  • Mon, Dec 13 2021 4:05 PM

    • Marianna
    • Top 10 Contributor
    • Joined on Thu, Oct 13 2005
    • Avid
    • Posts 11,589
    • Points 255,975
    • Avid Beta Moderators
      Avid Customer Advocate
      Avid Developer Moderator
      BlogAuthor
      SystemAdministrator

    Idea [I] Webinar | 12.15.2021 | Unite around MediaCentral | Collaborate

    Unite Your Team around Your Stories with MediaCentral | Collaborate

    If you’re looking for the best way to plan stories, delegate assignments, track tasks, and keep your media teams connected, no matter where they are, we invite you to attend our new webinar. 

    Join hosts Craig Wilson, Tony Dragan and Kent Petersen from Avid to learn how you can unite your teams with an app that enables everyone to connect and collaborate, whether they’re in the studio, in the field, or at home. 

    Find out how MediaCentral | Collaborate can empower your organization. 

    Register now to attend

    When:  Wednesday, December 15, 2021
    Time: 1:00 pm EST / 10:00 am PST / 6:00 pm GMT

    ** You could also win a 1-year subscription to Media Avid Media Composer

    #webinar #media #teamavid #mediacentral

    Sr. Director | Customer Experience [view my complete system specs]
Page 1 of 1 (1 items)

© Copyright 2011 Avid Technology, Inc.  Terms of Use |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Find a Reseller