Latest post Sun, Jul 24 2022 11:53 AM by Philip Kapadia. 1 replies.
Page 1 of 1 (2 items)
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  • Wed, Jul 20 2022 5:24 PM

    • Marianna
    • Top 10 Contributor
    • Joined on Thu, Oct 13 2005
    • Avid
    • Posts 11,589
    • Points 255,975
    • Avid Beta Moderators
      Avid Customer Advocate
      Avid Developer Moderator
      BlogAuthor
      SystemAdministrator

    Idea [I] Webinar | See “ Whats New with Avid NEXIS” | 07.26.2022

    Webinar | See “ Whats New with Avid NEXIS” | 07.26.2022

    You only have a few days left to register to attend.  Get more flexibility, more accessibility, and more power from a storage solution than ever before. With the hardware advancements of new Avid NEXIS F-series storage engines and intelligent Avid NEXIS | VFS software, teams can collaborate and access assets from anywhere, whether production happens on-premises, in the cloud, or in a hybrid environment. 

    Sign up for our live webinar to get an overview of the new Avid NEXIS family and find out how its unique advantages—including new Avid NEXIS | FLEX subscription—will benefit media production teams and businesses of all sizes.

    Date:  Tuesday, July 26th, 2022

    Time:   EMEA: 1:00 pm CEST / 12:00 pm BST
                 AMER: 1:00 pm EDT / 10:00 am PDT

    Register now
    Sr. Director | Customer Experience [view my complete system specs]
  • Sun, Jul 24 2022 11:53 AM In reply to

    Re: Webinar | See “ Whats New with Avid NEXIS” | 07.26.2022

    Thanks M. ! 

    Editing Movie Magic.

    My Equipment & System Specs

    Media Composer Ultimate 2022.7 | Pro Tools Studio 2022.7 | Avid Play | Sibelius Artist 2022.7

Page 1 of 1 (2 items)

© Copyright 2011 Avid Technology, Inc.  Terms of Use |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Find a Reseller