Latest post Sat, Oct 9 2021 9:26 PM by Marianna. 0 replies.
Page 1 of 1 (1 items)
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  • Sat, Oct 9 2021 9:26 PM

    • Marianna
    • Top 10 Contributor
    • Joined on Thu, Oct 13 2005
    • Avid
    • Posts 11,589
    • Points 255,975
    • Avid Beta Moderators
      Avid Customer Advocate
      Avid Developer Moderator
      BlogAuthor
      SystemAdministrator

    Idea [I] 10.21.2021 | Webinar | MediaCentral|Streams | working w/ Third-Party Devices

    10.21.2021 | Webinar | MediaCentral|Streams | working w/ Third-Party Devices

    This looks like a super informative Webinar........ anything Ray touches is always GREAT!

    Media companies today are enjoying greater economic flexibility and broader access to content sources to cover more stories thanks to the shift to IP contribution. With seamless integration into Avid production environments, they’re enjoying higher efficiency too. 

    When:        Thursday, October 21, 2021

    Time: 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST      Find your Local Time https://tinyurl.com/h2jddnnk

    REGISTER HERE: https://tinyurl.com/by2ezsuk

    Come on and join Avid's own Ray Thompson and Michael Shore for a live webinar to learn how MediaCentral | Stream enables contribution to happen from any SRT- or RTMP-enabled device. Hear about all the cool devices that can contribute to Avid production environments, as well as from a few third-party partners, including Sony, TVU, Matrox, and Teradek, and get a live demo of your end-to-end workflow possibilities. 

    Register now for a chance to win one of two Media Composer subscriptions for 1 year.

    Contest Rules see:  https://connect.avid.com/q4-nam-media-central-stream-terms.html

    See you on the webinar peeps.

    Marianna

    Sr. Director | Customer Experience [view my complete system specs]
Page 1 of 1 (1 items)

© Copyright 2011 Avid Technology, Inc.  Terms of Use |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Find a Reseller